Groovy Q is back. Nearly three years since Blank Face LP, ScHoolboy Q drops his third major-label album CrasH Talk.

In addition to “Numb Numb Juice” and the Travis Scott-assisted “CHopstix,” the 14-track set includes appearances from Kid Cudi (“Dangerous”), 21 Savage (“Floating”), 6LACK (“Drunk”), Ty Dolla $ign and YG (“Lies”), Lil Baby (“Water”), and Kendrick Lamar, who provides ad-libs throughout.

During an interview with GQ, the TDE signee revealed that he discarded two albums (“They were trash”) and completed a third, but scrapped it following advice from his labelmates Kendrick and Jay Rock.

Unlike his previous albums, Q says he’s not looking to please anyone with CrasH Talk. “When you work on something, you just want people to hear it, whether they like it or not,” he told “The Breakfast Club.” “I always catered to people on all my albums, Oxymoron and Blankface, but I was just looking for a certain audience. This album I was just being me. This is what I’m on. This is how I’m rocking.”